[NEWS VID][TRANS] 150503 Thai Channel 3 ‘Morning News’ – Interview with “Chalui” cast (Nichkhun)

Translate:

Sorayuth: Nichkhun is very nice. If I ask him to do anything, he’ll do it. I asked him to dance and he complied with my request.

* 2PM will comeback with a sexy concept that will show off their masculine bodies.

Khun: I’m exercising because fans have been teasing me that I’m fat. My cheeks are chubby. I’m trying to exercise more often. Actually, I didn’t gain a lot of weight. The problem is my chubby cheeks. When I smile, my cheeks look like steamed stuff buns.

* at the end Khun thanked fans for always giving him love and support.

Credit: เรื่องเล่าเช้านี้ บีอีซี-เทโร  Trans THAI-ENG by:  

 

Leave a Reply

