[AUDIO][TRANS] 150505 Taecyeon – 어린이날 (Children’s Day) for Hottest

Audio Dowload Link

‘Children’s Day’ song’s TRANS:

Hey yo today is Children’s day
First thing in the morning I wash my face and brush my teeth
My age is almost 30 years old
For today how old I am, It’s 3 years old
Looked out the window the weather is warm
I see the sky without a speck of a cloud
Haha laughing and I feel good
My written fortune is good it’s all good
Oooo~ singing first thing in the morning
Oooo~ My sister said I’m noisy

ENDING TALK TRANS:

2PM’s 5th full length album is coming out soon. Please give it lots of love. You’re curious about the concept, right? And you’re also curious about the bowling scores? Ah… this is long. I must stop here… Bye~

Trans KOR-ENG by:  & 

Leave a Reply

