[SNS][TRANS] 150807 Nichkhun & Cherreen Conversation

TRANS:

Cherreen: I haven’t been on stage for long time. So excited.

Khun: Fighting, my sister!

Cherreen: That’s all I need.

Khun: But what are you going to do on stage?

Cherreen : To sing for an event. Haha It has been a while.

Khun: To make money to buy some snacks? Come here. I’ll buy some for you.

Cherreen: I want to save money for my Korean trip. Are you gonna pay it for me?

Khun: You are asking too much? How about half?

Cherreen: Deal!

Khun: Ok! Sing your songs. I’m going to practice now. Bye! ^^


Trans THAI-ENG by: 

 

Leave a Reply

